Canceling Membership

You may cancel your membership at any time by clicking on the "Cancel Membership" button in any membership-related email you received.  Then click the “CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP” button in the top right corner.  (To find membership-related emails, it may help to search your inbox for “successful payment” or "product order").  When canceled, you will still be entitled to whatever appointments you have left.  You just won't be given a new set of four appointments the next month.  A membership doesn't end until you cancel it.   more on this...